Hello World!

Hi all you beauty and fashion lovers out there! Welcome to Naysdesires. Let me start by telling you a bit about myself.

I am a 28 year old Emirati, who is totally beauty and fashion obsessed; and, I LOVE the color pink. Despite having a passion for beauty and fashion, I am a banker by profession for the last 6 years. So I am actually starting this blog  to vent out all these ideas I have in my head and hoping that people will be interested in what I have to say.

Naysdesires will be all about my beauty and fashion ramblings with some tidbits about my life as an Emirati woman in Dubai.

I am also getting married in exactly 1 month to the man of my dreams, and I would love to share with you all some details about my upcoming wedding.

So until my next post, take care and talk to you soon xx

2 thoughts on “Hello World!

Leave a Reply

