Radiance and Glow for your body

I have just come back from my honeymoon and I couldn’t wait to blog about 2 body products that I was using  everyday. I am a sucker for anything that gives glow or radiance to the body. 2 products that do exactly that (not over the top glow, but natural and subtle) are Soap & Glory Glow Lotion and Burt’s Bees Radiance Body Lotion.

What I particularly loved about the Soap & Glory Glow Lotion is that it is slightly tanned in color, therefore it doesn’t just give a glow but also a healthy tan to the body. The fragrance of the lotion is quite nice too. Love this, especially if you are wearing shorts or a short skirt. I couldn’t help staring at my legs and arms whenever I applied it.

The second product that I really loved was the Burt’s Bees Radiance Body Lotion. This also gives a beautiful sparkly sheen to the body when applied. In my opinion, the sheen that this gives is slightly more than the Soap & Glory one, but again not too over the top. It’s gorgeous. Unfortunately, Burt’s Bees isn’t available in Dubai. I bought it when I was on holiday in Malaysia last year.

Has anyone used any of these products? Let me know what your opinions are. xx

 

 

2 thoughts on “Radiance and Glow for your body

  1. Hello sisss 🙂 I absolutely love the lotion from soap and glory :):) been using that for a few months now and its amazing..love it!! Also..sally hansen has amazing glow and tan lotions with different shades 😉

Leave a Reply

