My favorite product of the month- January

My wifi is finally connected in my new home and I am so excited to start blogging again as it has been so long.

I have decided to choose my favorite product (skincare or makeup) every month and tell you all about it. For the month of January, I have LOVED using the Boots Botanics Foot Butter. This product is absolutely amazing. I have been slathering this all over my feet every night and it makes my feet so soft and smooth. I also love the scent, it kind of smells minty.

I have been loving all the Botanics range of products so far and I am equally impressed by this foot butter. I will definitely repurchase.

Has anyone tried this?

 

2 thoughts on “My favorite product of the month- January

Leave a Reply

