My favorite product of the month- February

February is nearly over and it’s time again for my monthly favorite product of the month. Since January’s favorite was a skin care product, I decided to pick a makeup favorite this month. I don’t just pick any random product as my favorite, I make sure I choose a product that I have been using regularly for at least a month and something which I highly recommend to people.

The Illamsqua Intense lipglosses are just divine. I usually don’t go for sheer lipglosses, as I love to have intense color on my lips. These lipglosses are very pigmented. If you like bright colors, then definitely go for these. They are a combination of lipstick and lipgloss (strong color and lipgloss shine). I also adore the applicator, different from other lipglosses.

I love all the colors they have but these are the three I went for, aren’t they gorgeous?

Each costs AED 100. Illamsqua is sold in Bloomingdales and Areej stores.

ImageImage

2 thoughts on “My favorite product of the month- February

Leave a Reply

