Nays Outfit of the Day

Hi friends! This is my first OOTD post so I am quite excited about it. I am still new at this so I hope the pics are ok (my husband took these pictures of me) 🙂

I forgot to take a picture of the handbag I was wearing, I will make sure I include that in my next outfit post.

I am wearing burgundy leggings from Topshop, Zara top (I love the style on the back), and turquoise colored jewellery from Global Village, Dubai (Yemen pavilion), watch from Michael Kors.

Leave a Reply

