Nays Style Obssession​: Pastels and Prints

Hi guys. I thought I would share with you what I am currently obsessed with, fashion wise. I love following current fashion trends and you all must know that pastel colors and floral prints are so in this season. I love it, it’s so bright and cheerful and puts me in a good mood:)

I have picked up a few pieces that I loved from http://www.asos.com. I love Asos because it stocks everything in all price ranges and they have amazing stuff don’t they? Tell me what you think of the clothes, shoes and accessories I picked that are great for this season. I would love to buy every single piece I chose but unfortunately, I can’t.

I love the prints on this dress!

One of my favorites!

I love this pretty dress, especially for its cutout at the back.

This is also one of my favorite picks!

Mint green is so in this season!

These shoes are so quirky and daring, would go perfectly with any pastel colored skinny jeans!

How gorgeous is the color and detail on the sleeves!

I love the bow.

Peplum skirts are so in this season, and the color of this is so gorgeous.

Very practical and lovely color, can be worn with a pretty floral top paired with pastel colored skinny jeans.

If I were to pick 3 pieces only, it would be the pink dress (3rd picture), the lavender skinny jeans and the peplum skirt.

What 3 pieces would you pick to buy for yourself if any?

 

2 thoughts on “Nays Style Obssession​: Pastels and Prints

Leave a Reply

