Bliss No. 9

Ok!! I’m nearing 70 followers, and I’m ecstatic. 🙂 Thanks to everyone who has supported me, you really do make my day. I’ve decided to do another mini giveaway since my first giveaway just ended (Congrats Fancieland!! :D), and I really wanted to open another one up for my new and old followers!! Open until April 20th, 2012.

What you can win: Neutrogena Oil-Free Makeup Remover, Wet N’ Wild Pink Glitter Polish, Zeno Heat Treat Acne Prevention Gel, Hard Candy Baked Blush in Honeymoon, Custom Night Sky Glitter Mix for Nails, Hello Kitty Emery Board, Custom Vintage Blue TKB Pigment Eyesahdow, Kawaii Peach Eraser, Collegen Moistful Sample, Perfume Samples, Vitamin E Capsules, Detail Makeup Brush, Lancome Genefique Sample, and Tazo Calm Tea.

What you have to do:

1. Must follow my blog!

2. Re-blog or post this on your Blog, Facebook, Twitter, etc.

3. Leave a comment below on…

View original post 11 more words

4 thoughts on “

Leave a Reply

