My Favorite Product of the Month March

My favorite product of the month is Lancome Visionnaire and I just couldn’t wait to tell you guys how great and amazing this serum is. I started using it around end of December so it has been a little over 3 months and I love it.

It is light, non-greasy and seeps easily into the skin. Ever since I started using it under my moisturizer, I have noticed my skin has greatly improved. I used to be prone to occasional breakouts or red spots but my skin has been behaving itself and looking amazing, with a healthy glow.

I have just bought my second bottle of this. It comes in 2 sizes. The only drawback is that it’s quite pricey. The larger size is a little above Dhs 500.

Have any of you tried this?

 

2 thoughts on “My Favorite Product of the Month March

Leave a Reply

