Nays Face of the Day- Dolce & Gabbana Eyeshadow

I recently bought the new eyeshadow quad from Dolce & Gabbana’s Bouquet Collection. The colors are just so pretty that I couldn’t resist. Most of the eyeshadows I own are neutrals and brown (which are more wearable). I was dying to get my hands on some colored eyeshadows which are more suitable for summer and which would go with my new colored jeans.

The colors on this quad are amazing, especially the green. It is shimmery and so wearable and looks beautiful with either the purple or the blue eyeshadow that comes with it. Today I wore it with the blue eyeshadow. What do you think of the makeup? I must say even my brother (who does not notice these things) commented on how nice my makeup looks today so that really made my day haha.

 

 

 

P.S. I bought something else from Dolce & Gabbana which I am in love with, review coming soon;)

2 thoughts on “Nays Face of the Day- Dolce & Gabbana Eyeshadow

  1. Ommmmmggg wish I read this earlier, LOVE ITT! I could hav bought it when I came:( I’ll get it in london. Sooooo pretty msA. Also, what eye liner u used? Looks amazing.

    PS: I love the armani eye shadow I got with u from harvey nicols – if u get time basi tell me the ones u got so I cn get those shades too? LOVE UU my fashion queen! X

    • Love you too nana xx I must have used the bobbi brown black gel eyeliner, this was so long back so I don’t really remember.

      I just have one giorgio armani eyeshadow darling, which you bought as well. I haven’t bought anymore yet:) I remember you got another pinkish shade rite? Which was the last one available. How is it? Nice?

Leave a Reply

