I’ve been nominated for the Versatile Blogger Award!

I am so over the moon for being nominated three times for the Versatile Blogger Award, how cool is that?

Thank you so very much to ChromaMeSilly , Makeup and Fashion Love and Life’s Simple Joys  for nominating me for this!

So here are the rules:

  1. Nominate 15 fellow bloggers who are relatively new to blogging (or whose blogs you enjoy most).
  2. Let them know that you have nominated them.
  3. Share 7 random facts about yourself.
  4. Thank the blogger(s) who nominated you.
  5. Add the Versatile Blogger Award picture to your blog post.

My Nominations:

  1. ChromaMeSilly
  2. Huda Beauty
  3. Dulce Candy
  4. The SkinnyBlondeGirl Blog
  5. Sugar & Spice
  6. angelandthings
  7. love212
  8. Style By Carla
  9. Make Up Divas
  10. Two Lacquered Girls
  11. Vivianna Does Makeup
  12. Get Gawjus
  13. Blush.Crush
  14. Eman Makeup & Hair
  15. Bubblegarm

7 Random Facts about me:

  1. I have never ever colored my hair
  2. I am an introvert and find it difficult to socialize with people I do not know
  3. I am terrified of cats and dogs (all animals actually)
  4. I have an identical twin sister who is as obsessed with beauty and makeup as me
  5. I do not like cheese and tomatoes
  6. I am very petite in size (4’11)
  7. I have ridiculously tiny feet and it is next to impossible to ever find shoes in my size
4 thoughts on “I’ve been nominated for the Versatile Blogger Award!

Leave a Reply

