Nay’s Current Obsession- Tory Burch

It has been a while since I did my last post on my current obsession- the YSL Arty ring (check out the post here https://naysdesires.wordpress.com/2011/11/25/my-current-obsession-the-ysl-arty-ring/ ), which I did end up buying by the way. On to my next obsession then;)

Tory Burch has recently opened in the Dubai Mall. Before that, I had never really heard about this brand so I was curious and wanted to check out their stuff. I am so glad I went into the shop. Their bags are are so chic and trendy. They also have amazing shoes and accessories.

I went through the Tory Burch website and these are my 2 favorite picks from their handbag selection. Hope they sell these exact ones in the Dubai Mall, I think they are from a new collection. Which of these 2 bags do you like better?

2 thoughts on “Nay’s Current Obsession- Tory Burch

Leave a Reply

