Drugstore Makeup Haul

Hey everyone.

Me and my husband spent last weekend in Muscat, Oman with my sister. One thing my sister and I have always loved to do together is shopping for makeup and skincare. I was seeing her after 3 months so we just had so much fun talking makeup and fashion. I also went through her amazing collection of makeup and I noticed she had a lot of cool stuff from drugstore brands.

So my darling sister took me for drugstore makeup shopping next day and these are the awesome stuff that we bought together.

L-R:

Revlon Nail Enamel – Blue Lagoon,Max Factor Lipstick – Bewitching Coral, Max Factor Lipstick – Magenta Divine, Rimmel Lasting Finish Lipstick by Kate Moss in 08, NYX Mega Shine Lip Gloss – Pink Rose, NYX Mega Shine Lip Gloss – Beige Pearl, NYX soft matte lip cream- Milan, Rimmel Exaggerate Full Colour Lip Liner Definer- 030 Natural, Rimmel Exaggerate Full Colour Lip Liner Definer- 005 Pure, Maybelline Eyestudio Lasting Drama Gel Eyeliner- Brown

Here are the swatches:

L-R: Max Factor Bewitching Coral, Max Factor Magenta Divine, Rimmel Kate Moss

L-R: NYX soft matte lip cream, NYX Lip Gloss in Pink Rose, NYX Lip GLoss in Beige Pearl

 Let me know if you would like a detailed review on any of the products or if you have tried any of them. I will make sure to include some of them in my FOTD posts.

Love you all and thanks for following xx

8 thoughts on “Drugstore Makeup Haul

Leave a Reply

