A bit of neon, prints and spikes- My ASOS haul

Hi everyone, I was so excited to receive my package from ASOS today. It seemed like ages ago since I placed an order. This is my first time to order for clothes from ASOS, and I was a bit worried about the size, but since I ordered from the ‘petite’ section, the size was perfect.

I am really loving anything with prints, neon colors or spikes this season. Let me know what your fave pick is from what I bought:)

Gorgeous form-fitting midi length neon print dress

This dress is knee length in front and slightly longer at the back

Love the slightly open back

4 thoughts on “A bit of neon, prints and spikes- My ASOS haul

  1. So nice. Can u plz put the link for the rings and bracelet. I tried to search on thewebsite but i cudnt find 😦

  2. I duno how u do it, I can’t stand asos lol! Nice pretty dresses….the jewelry was unexpected style from uuu – never in my wildest dream did I picture u with that bracelet 😀 funkkkaay x

Leave a Reply

