Blog of Beauty Tag

I love reading tags on beauty blogs, so I decided to do one myself, after reading a similar tag from the blog Antique-Purple (http://antique-purple.blogspot.com/).

The 5 questions
 
1) What is your favourite part about blogging?
My favorite part is definitely reading my reader’s comments.
 
2) Is there something you dislike about blogging?
Not at all, I love it.
 
3) What are your favourite types of posts to read?
I love reading reviews of new products in the market, as I buy all my makeup and skincare based on reviews.
 
4) What’s your favorite post from your own blog?
The makeup or skincare reviews are my favorite.
 
5) Which beauty product do you want to purchase due to reading another persons blog? 
At the moment, I want to buy the Olay White Radiance Serum, after reading the review from Huda Beauty (http://hudabeauty.com/2012/04/08/drugstore-product-of-the-week-51/)
 
This was fun. I tag all of you reading this:) Let me know in the comment box if you do this tag too:) 
Leave a Reply

