My Favorite Product of the Month- April

Hi my darling friends,

Hope you all had a good weekend. Mine was really hectic. We spent time with mine and my husband’s family and also did some grocery shopping.

It’s time again for my favorite product of this month. I chose the Bioderma Sensibio H2O as my favorite as I ran out of my second bottle of it this month, and I was searching high and low for another one, but it was out of stock in all the Boots stores that I visited. I really panicked as this is hands down the best makeup remover out there, especially for someone like me who is extremely prone to eye infections.

I decided to try my luck at our local pharmacy and lo and behold, one last bottle was standing there waiting for me to pick it up haha. Even my poor husband (who experienced my frustration at not finding this product) was psyched that I finally got it.

Who else can’t live without this amazing makeup remover?

 

6 thoughts on “My Favorite Product of the Month- April

  1. ah i really like the cleanser when i had it.
    unfortunately, it is not so easy to buy it where i live and i have to pay big shipping if i order oversea. ;-/
    it is an amazing product. jealous! 😉

  2. This might have been my favourite this month too as it is an amazing product, but I found out it is tested on animals so that’s a bit of a let down and I won’t be repurchasing once my bottle is used up 😦

  3. I know everyone seems to love it but it burns on my skin. What a shame. I like the micellar water/lotion from Lancome but it is rather pricey.

Leave a Reply

