OOTD- Casual, neon stripes

Hi everyone!

I’m so glad the weekend is finally here. I had quite an eventful week. I got a really bad reaction to a vaccine I had, so I had to stay home from work for 2 days. I am so glad I am ok now. I also went for a job interview which went extremely well, although I don’t think I would take the job (if I got it) due to how long the commute would be.

Anyways, I won’t bore you guys anymore. Today I wore something casual as I was just going to have dinner with my family. My husband and I also dropped by the mall as I needed a few things from my favourite store, Bloomingdales .

I love this neon striped T-shirt. It is so comfortable yet so trendy for the summer. The humidity is unbelievable here in Dubai so I love wearing something loose and airy. I usually wear flats when I go to the mall, especially Dubai Mall which is HUGE.

Top- Shana, Jeans- River Island, Shoes- Vincci, Bag-Topshop

Bracelets and ring- ASOS

8 thoughts on “OOTD- Casual, neon stripes

    • Yes Zara have amazing stuff now:) I am trying to control myself from shopping for now till mid June when all the sales start here;) Hope wedding preps are going ok. mwahh xx

  1. Cute style!! Love the yellow skinny pants & stripe top! the light color jewelries are the good match with your casual look! Also, Bloomingdales is one of my favorite store too!!!

Leave a Reply

