Skincare and Makeup haul from Clarins

I found out about a special offer that Clarins was having in Bloomingdale’s (my absolute fave store for skincare and makeup), and I decided to go and buy a few things that I needed.

By spending a minimum of Dhs 450, you get a beach bag with 6 trial size products. I actually needed these items I bought and I did not go and spend on a whim just because of the offer.

L-R: Clarins Instant Liner (Black), Clarins Concealer Stick, Clarins Fix’ Make-Up, Clarins Toning Lotion with Iris

The free beach bag with trial sized products

Have you tried any of the products that I bought? The Fix’ Make-up spray was a last minute purchase, but it’s got amazing reviews on makeupalley so I am glad I picked it up.

I will do reviews on these products as soon as I start using them.

Have a great weekend xx

One thought on “Skincare and Makeup haul from Clarins

Leave a Reply

