A product I can’t live without- Kiehl’s Super Fluid UV Defense SPF 50+

Hi friends,

SPF is one of the most important parts of my skincare routine especially because of the blazing heat we experience here in Dubai. I absolutely cannot leave the house without spf, as my skin is so sensitive and prone to redness if exposed to direct sunlight.

I have tried a lot of spf creams / lotions and they all make my skin oily, leave a white cast and do not stop the redness. One product that does not do this to my skin is the Kiehl’s Super Fluid UV Defense SPF 50+. This is my absolute favorite product. I have been using it for about a year now and I recommend it to everyone. What I love best about it is that it is oil-free, and so light weight, and the high SPF is an added bonus, perfect for the heat in Dubai.

I apply this every morning before I leave for work, and then again in the afternoon around 1 or 2 pm. I use this on top of my daily day moisturiser, even if it already contains spf.

Do any of you use this product? What are your opinions? Any other recommendations?

 

2 thoughts on “A product I can’t live without- Kiehl’s Super Fluid UV Defense SPF 50+

Leave a Reply

