OOTD- Couples Night Out!

Hi everyone:)

I know it has been so long since my last post, but it is just so difficult having a full-time job plus a husband and home to take care of. I am just too exhausted to blog at the end of the day. Weekends are usually the only time when I have time to sit down and relax. I am starting to think , how will it be once we have kids?

Anyways, I had the best weekend ever. My sister and her husband were visiting Dubai from Oman and yesterday, we (along with 2 cousins and their husbands) all went out to Caramel (a restaurant and lounge) for dinner. This was the perfect time to dress up and put lots of makeup:).

Hope you like my outfit. It is a bit understated compared to what I usually wear for nights out but I loved it, especially the assymetrical skirt, which was given to me by my lovely sister.

What I wore: Skirt- Forever 21, basic black top (really old, must be from Zara), shoes- Steve Madden, turquoise jewellery- Global Village, clutch bag- Mango (really old too).

6 thoughts on “OOTD- Couples Night Out!

Leave a Reply

