New In from Sigma Beauty- The Limited Edition Paris Palette

Hi my dear friends!

I am so glad it’s finally the weekend here in Dubai. I had such an exhausting week and I am looking forward to just relaxing at home and probably do some shopping (YAAAY!!)

So yesterday, I finally received the limited edition Paris Palette from Sigma Beauty. I first set eyes on this beauty on one of my favorite bloggers DulceCandy87 YouTube channel. Sigma Beauty created this gorgeous palette with the help of 7 beauty bloggers. These 7 beauty experts were sent to Paris and developed 7 shades inspired by the different monuments and landmarks in Paris. How amazing is that?

The palette is so beautifully and attractively packaged, and comes with a large mirror and 8 fabulous eyeshadow colors (I know, there are 7 bloggers, but this palette has 8 shades).

It also includes 2 blushes, 1 highlighter and 2 full sized sigma brushes. AWESOME right? I also bought a kabuki brush that my sister was raving about.

The 7 beauty experts

L-R: Eiffel, Seine, Louvre, Orsay, Elysees, Notre Dame, Triomphe, Versailles

Blushes: Rouge and Peche, Higjlighter: Lumiere

Sigma Eye Shading brush E55 and Large Angled Contour F40

L-R: Eiffel, Seine, Louvre, Orsay, Elysees, Notre Dame, Triomphe, Versailles

 L-R: Blushes: Rouge and Peche, Higjlighter: Lumiere (Sorry for the blurry pic:( )

 My 2 favorite shades are Orsay and Notre Dame. I really can’t wait to start using this palette.

What do you guys think of the Paris Palette?

One thought on “New In from Sigma Beauty- The Limited Edition Paris Palette

Leave a Reply

