My Favorite Product of the month- July

Hi everyone! I just had to find the time to post my favorite product of the month July. Time just flies so quickly during Ramadan, doesn’t it?

Anyways, for this month, I have been loving the Clarins black liquid eyeliner. It is seriously the ‘blackest’ black eyeliner I have ever tried. It is also so easy to apply, and it really gives the eyes a dramatic look because of how black it is. I usually use this just on the top, and leave the bottom of the eyes bare, without applying any eye pencil.

If you are looking for a very dark black liquid eyeliner, then definitely try this. It is the BEST!

 

2 thoughts on “My Favorite Product of the month- July

  1. I’ve got this too and I must say,it is my favorite eyeliner to date…I’m usually not that precise when it comes to applying my liquid eyeliners,but this glides on into a perfect line, and makes me look like a pro….I lovee…

Leave a Reply

