Review- Lancome Rouge in Love- Corail in Love 322M

I am so excited to share my review of my new lipstick, the Lancome Rouge in Love lipstick in ‘Corail in Love’ (322M).

I was spoilt for choice by the number of shades available for these lipsticks. I picked up 2 gorgeous colors, which I was told were the best selling ones. Today I wore this pretty peachy pink shade. I loved how it made my lips look. I can see myself wearing this everyday to work, as it is light and perfect for daytime wear. It is not too glossy, and not too matte. It is the perfect texture.

I can’t wait to show you the other shade I bought which is to die for.

Have any of you tried this range of lipsticks? What is your favorite color?

Without flash

 

6 thoughts on “Review- Lancome Rouge in Love- Corail in Love 322M

  1. Oh my goodness, this is so gorgeous! I’ve been looking into these Rouge in Love Lipsticks and I think I may NEED this one! Beautiful. 🙂

Leave a Reply

