OOTD- Eid Mubarak!

Eid Mubarak to all my Muslim readers!

I am so happy this Eid because it is my first Eid with my husband, so it’s a slightly different experience for me compared to when I was single. I have to visit my family as well as his, but it’s great:)

I wore a simple jalabiya, but my favorite part of my outfit was definitely the gorgeous hair piece I wore without a doubt. The only drawback about this hair piece is that the chains get tangled and knotted so easily and it is such a hassle to unknot it.

 

Jalabiya from Christella

Belle Noel By Kim Kardashian Ivory Enamel Hair Piece

Clutch- Zara, Shoes- Maria Pino

 

 

 

8 thoughts on “OOTD- Eid Mubarak!

  1. Started reading ur blogs again my love, absoultely stunning hair accessory andddd u look stunning xxx

    So so jel – really wana get my hands on those chains!!

    • Thanks sweety xx wish u were here wen I bought it, so you could have bought it too. If you don’t manage to get it from london,let me know so I can get it for you from here k?

Leave a Reply

