Lush Buffy Body Butter- Review

Hi everyone!

About a week ago, my sister and I visited Lush and bought a bunch of things. I don’t know what it is about that store that just makes me want to try everything:) We also bought a couple of things from their Emotional Brilliance makeup range, that I will be reviewing soon.

One of the things we bought was the Buffy Body Butter. This is made of Shea Butter and Cocoa Butter and is used like a soap on damp skin. The SA told us that after using this, we do not need to apply body lotion.

I tried this product and I must say I am in LOVE! It is so rich and has tiny particles (made of ground rice and ground almonds) which scrub the skin very gently. So you get intense moisture as well as exfoliation which is perfect. After using it all over your skin, you just rinse with water and pat dry. It is perfect for people with dry skin, as it is extremely moisturizing. Just be careful, as it leaves the bathtub very slippery.

Do you recommend any other Lush Body products? Have you tried Buffy? What do you think?

 

 

2 thoughts on “Lush Buffy Body Butter- Review

Leave a Reply

