A celebrity favorite Mud Mask!

Hi again everyone! Wow, 2 posts in a single day. That is so rare coming from me especially with my busy schedule. But today is the weekend yaaaay.

I visited Bloomingdale’s with my sister today and we all know what happens when we go there. YESSS!!! Loads of makeup shopping. I did limit myself to a few products this time and I cannot wait to share with all you guys what products I bought.

One thing that has literally got me and my sis jumping up and down with excitement is the GlamGlow Mud Mask. This mask is loved by celebrities like Nina Dobrev (from Vampire Diaries) , Miley Cyrus and Natalie Portman among others. With a tagline that says “Super Sexy Super Radiant Skin”, who can resist?

It is made up of Volcanic Rock, French Sea Clay and Green Tea pieces, so this is also perfect for those people with sensitive skin. I spread a thin layer all over my face and neck with the spatula that is provided and leave it on my face till it dries (about 10 min). This smells good enough to eat. The only thing is that it tingles (A LOT), but I can definitely tolerate it. Once it dries, you just wet your fingers and exfoliate your skin using circular motions, then rinse off the mask. My face immediately felt tighter and looked brighter. 

I also love the black packaging. It somehow looks so luxurious and posh in my beauty cabinet. 

I bought my GlamGlow from Bloomingdale’s in The Dubai Mall (Dhs 320), but it is also sold online on http://www.feelunique.com for GBP 39.99.

Has anyone tried this?

2 thoughts on “A celebrity favorite Mud Mask!

Leave a Reply

