The best drugstore eyeliner!

Hi my beautiful friends!

So I have finally found my favorite drugstore pencil eyeliner. What makes an eyeliner my favorite is it should be smooth and creamy and glide smoothly on the lids or waterline without any tugging. It should also be smudge proof. One eyeliner that does all this is the Revlon Grow Luscious Lashliner.

I have 2 colors, Onyx (Black) and Expresso (dark brown). They are so creamy and pigmented and I have been hooked ever since I started using them. I did read some reviews on Makeup Alley whereby a few people said it made their eyes water, so I am not sure how everyone else will react to them. It has been fine for me so far. These can seriously give Urban Decay’s 24/7 eye pencils a run for their money although Revlon Grow Luscious eye pencils have fewer colors in their range compared to Urban Decay.

This is my new HG eyeliner and the best part? They are dirt cheap:)

Has anyone tried them? Please let me know what you think.

 

 

Left: Expresso Right: Onyx

2 thoughts on “The best drugstore eyeliner!

  1. Been looking around for a reasonable eyeliner, so after reading your blog, i went and bought revlon grow luscious eyeliner in onyx! Guess what? Im loving it……..Thanks a lot! ❤

Leave a Reply

