Sephora 12HR Jumbo Liner- Review

Hi my beautiful friends. I am here to review the Sephora 12HR Jumbo Liner. The color I have is Purple (15). This is a gorgeous deep plum/purple color that is so pretty if you want a change from the usual black or brown eyeliners.

I fell in love with how creamy the texture of this liner is. It glides on very smoothly. This is a waterproof liner so this literally doesn’t budge once it sets in a few seconds. I used this on my lid as well as on my waterline, and it can also be used as an eyeshadow. It is also not much of a hassle removing it. I just use my Bioderma makeup remover or any makeup wipe.

If you are looking for a reasonably priced jumbo liner, then this is definitely it. It comes in a variety of shades so you will be spoilt for choice.

Has anyone tried these jumbo liners? What do you think?

2 thoughts on “Sephora 12HR Jumbo Liner- Review

    • Thanks for the suggestion. I will definitely try it with glitter eyeshadow. My sister recently bought sephora’s lipbalm which is packaged like a lipstick.I loved it. Also love sephora makeup brushes.

Leave a Reply

