Favorite Product of the Month- September

Hi everyone, it’s time again for my favorite product of this month. 

This month, I have been really loving the Smashbox Camera Ready BB Cream, which was a gift from a lovely cousin of mine. This is the first BB cream that I ever tried, and I really wanted to try it out for a couple of weeks before I review it. I definitely feel it deserves to be mentioned as a favorite product of mine for September. 

What I love about Smashbox Camera Ready BB Cream is that it has an SPF of 35 which is great. I also love the medium coverage that it gives to my skin. It covers all the redness and gives my skin a beautiful and natural glow. The best part is that it does not make my combination skin oily. 

I have been using this everyday before I go to work. This looks and feels exactly like a tinted moisturizer but it makes my skin look amazing, so I’m not complaining. I have it in Light/Medium.

Has anyone tried this? Do you recommend any other BB creams for combination skin?

Image from Ulta (I still don’t have a new camera yet:()

 

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Favorite Product of the Month- September

Leave a Reply

