A little haul from Victoria’s Secret

Hi friends. I know it has been forever since I posted anything. I just needed some time to rest and relax my mind. I am also looking forward to my leave from work in mid December so that I can have lots of time to get back to blogging.

So Dubai recently opened a bigger and better Victoria’s Secret store which I visited today. The place was insanely amazing. I just wished my sister was with me so we could do some mad shopping together.

I did pick up a few things though. My favorites are the make up bag and matching little mirror. How prettyyyy are they:) I was also lucky enough to get some free goodies because i spent a certain amount of money.

Any particular Victoria’s Secret body lotion or scent that you think I should try? There was just tooo many to choose from and so difficult to decide.

image       My free goodies:)

One thought on “A little haul from Victoria’s Secret

  1. My absolute favorite scent from Victoria’s Secret is the Pure Seduction line! It smells DIVINE! I also like Love Spell, Coconut Passion and Mango Temptation! xoxo Noor

Leave a Reply

