Amazing skincare line that I love!

Hi friends. I know it has been forever since my last post but I am trying to take it easy these last few weeks. I took sometime off work and I am just home taking some much needed rest.

In my last post, I told you all about the amazing body oil that I was using from Omorovicza  (https://naysdesires.wordpress.com/2012/12/02/favorite-product-of-the-month-november/).

For the past few weeks, I have also started using their Gentle Buffing Cleanser and Balancing Moisturiser. I must say these 2 products have blown my mind away. My skin has become more even toned and sooooo soft and smooth. I can literally go out with no stitch of makeup (not even powder) and my skin looks amazing.

I love the cleanser because it has really tiny particles that gently scrub the skin. It is not harsh at all because I use it both morning and night and it has definitely not dried my skin up. I also use the moisturiser in the morning and at night. The moisturiser does not contain SPF so I always make sure I apply SPF in addition to it in the mornings.

I can’t recommend these products enough and I am definitely looking forward to trying more products from Omorovicza. They can be bought online from http://www.omorovicza.com.

Have you tried any products from Omorovicza?

 

image

image

Leave a Reply

