My Favorite Product of the Month- January

This month I have been LOVING the Too Faced Pink Leopard Brightening Bronzer. I must admit that the gorgeous leopard print made me buy the product but after trying it out, I absolutely loved it.

I have been using it as a blush and it seriously gives my face a beautiful bronzey pink glow. It is shimmery  so you might wana stay away from it if you prefer your face to be matte.

I also love the packaging and the large mirror that comes with it.

Has anyone tried this? What do you think?

image

2 thoughts on “My Favorite Product of the Month- January

  1. I’ve never seen this product but I love the Too Faced brand (I have Too Faced eyeliner and eyeshadow primer).

    – KW
    musthaveboxes.com

Leave a Reply

