The perfect eyebrow pencil for natural looking eyebrows!

Hi friends. I am finally back with another post.

I am a person who loves brows that look natural and not obviously penciled in. That is why I prefer filling my brows with powder rather than pencil. I have previously tried MAC’s eyebrow pencil which I found looked too harsh on me so then I switched to filling them with dark brown eyeshadow.

I have finally found the perfect eyebrow pencil that looks so amazingly natural and is so easy to use- the Tom Ford Brow Sculptor in Expresso. It is dual ended, one side with the pencil and the other with the brush. I love that the pencil is slanted making it easier to fill the brows. The only downside is the steep price ofcourse. This costs 200 Dhs, but if you are looking for that perfect eyebrow pencil, then this is definitely it. I am a big fan.

Has anybody tried this? What is your favorite eyebrow pencil?

image

image

image

2 thoughts on “The perfect eyebrow pencil for natural looking eyebrows!

  1. Hi! I just discovered your blog and enjoying it. 🙂 Just a question about this pencil.. Do you twist it out or do you have to sharpen it? The Shu Uemura brow pencil is really good as well, but unfortunately not available in Dubai 😦

Leave a Reply

