My haul from Korres!

So our Korres stores in Dubai are closing down so I recently got a call from the one in Mirdif City Centre (my sister must have given them my number) informing me that they are selling everything at 50% off. Now who can resist such a bargain, especially since their products are a bit pricey. This is my first time buying something from this brand but since I have read good reviews about their products (all natural), I decided to go all out and take advantage of the ‘sale’.

For all those in Dubai, rush and take advantage of this sale as lots of their bestsellers have sold out already (I missed out on their full sized guava body butter, and just managed to get a travel sized one).

image

Jasmine body butter and shower gel, Vanilla Freesia Lychee body butter and shower gel, spf 50 face cream and anti-wrinkle night cream (which I am already loving).

image

Travel sized products

image

Amazing Ylang-Ylang Citron Eau De Toilette. Smells so flowery and fresh and lasts all day long.

image

Korres makeup- light blue eye pencil No. 35, mascara, bronzer and 2 eyeshadows

image

Eyeshadows in purple and light green. They are quite shimmery and the colors are perfect for summer.

image

Gorgeous shimmery bronzer

image

Swatches of the eye pencil and the red lipgloss which is very moisturizing

2 thoughts on “My haul from Korres!

Leave a Reply

