My Night Time Skincare Routine

Hi everyone. I thought I would finally share with you my night time skincare routine. I haven’t shared my skincare routine before because I keep experimenting with products and love trying out new skincare. 

I am currently loving these products every night:

Cleanser
I started using the Lancome Galatee Confort cleanser after reading about it in Caroline Hirons blog (www.beautymouth.com). It is extremely gentle and also doubles as a makeup remover. If I do have makeup on, I make sure I do a pre-cleanse first with the Bioderma make up remover.

image

Toner
The Lancome Tonique Confort is a hydrating toner and does not feel like it strips the skin of its natural oils (like most other toners do).

image

Eye Cream

I use the Clarins ‘Special’ Eye Contour Balm under my eyes. I love it because it is hydrating and non greasy.

image

Serum
I use the Olay Regenerist Night Renewal Elixir at night. I love how it makes my skin feel and a great plus point is its affordable price.

image

Moisturizer
I recently started using the Nuxe Prodigieuse Anti Fatigue night cream. It feels rich and luxurious, yet it immediately sinks into the skin leaving it healthy looking and so soft. I also love how it smells.

image

Special treatment

Once a week I use the clarins Skin Beauty Repair Concentrate SOS treatmet serum and also the Clarins Gentle Exfoliator Brightening toner (both recommendations by Caroline Hirons).

 

image

This routine works perfectly for me at the moment and I wake up with skin that looks healthy and supple.

Do you use any of these products? Any other products that you recommend?

2 thoughts on “My Night Time Skincare Routine

  1. I usually use the cleansing milk as a pre cleanse..and then the philosophy purity as a proper cleanse in the shower….

Leave a Reply

