Le Blush Creme De Chanel – Review

Hi everyone.
Ever since I had my baby, I have always been reaching out for fuss free makeup as I almost always have no time to spend on myself, let alone sit and concentrate on making up my face.

One of my makeup staples in my makeup bag nowadays is the Le Blush Creme De Chanel in no. 64 Inspiration. The texture of this is out of this world. Even though its a cream blush, it almost feels like powder on the skin and applies like a dream. I love the subtle pink flush it gives the cheeks. I just apply it with my fingers and it stays put for hours. This is perfect for those with oily skin and who are conscious of using cream blushes.

This is hands down the best cream blush I have ever tried so far (the Topshop blushes are a close second). Has anyone tried this? What other shade do you recommend?

image

image

image

image A heavy swatch

Leave a Reply

