A visit to Space NK- A beauty haven

Space NK in London was my favorite place to be. I could be there for hours (I had my poor husband patiently waiting for me to finish for about an hour).

I came back with a suitcase full of skincare, most of which are recommendations from my favorite skincare guru Caroline Hirons. I know I won’t be using all these products at once but I will go through them eventually:)

Below is a list of all the skincare purchases I made and I can’t wait to try each of them. Have you tried any of the products I bought?

  • Zelens 3t Complex Essential Anti-Ageing Cream
  • Sunday Riley Juno Hydroactive Cellular Face Oil
  • thisworks no wrinkles midnight moisture
  • Emma Hardie Moringa Cleansing Balm
  • Ren Clearcalm 3 Clarifying Clay Cleanser
  • Ren Clarifying Toner
  • Ren Glycolactic Radiance Renewal Mask
  • Ren Omega 3 Optimum Skin Serum Oil
  • Sunday Riley Good Genes
  • Nude Perfect Cleansing Oil
  • Dr. Lipp
  • Aesop Control Gel
Space NK haul

Space NK haul

Leave a Reply

