Sneak Peak- my 2 most practical handbags

Hi friends,

I just gave birth to my second baby boy 3 weeks ago and I am so excited to finally start losing all the weight I have gained as well as get back into the groove in terms of fashion and beauty.

I recently made 2 sneaky handbag purchases just because I thought I deserved a treat after all that I went through with this pregnancy:)

I bought a black 3.1 Phillip Lim Pashli (from Bloomingdales Dubai) which I have always admired. Finally thought I should buy it as it would be a perfect work bag as well. I also stumbled upon a Sophie Hulme mini zip top bowling bag which was half off in Boutique 1 and I thought why not. It was such a steal. I am a recent fan of Sohpie Hulme bags and I am contemplating buying the red bucket bag as well.

If any of you are looking to buy a practical black handbag that has enough room to put in everything and is excellent in terms of quality and style, then these are definitely it. Prices are reasonable compared to other higher end brands and they are super stylish as well.

Anyone else a fan of these bags?

image

image

2 thoughts on “Sneak Peak- my 2 most practical handbags

Leave a Reply

