Products I regret buying…

image

There are 2 products that I have recently purchased that I really regret buying.

First is the Ole Henriksen African Red Tea Face Mist. Now this seemed really promising as it is clarifying and also has anti-aging benefits. The reason why I didn’t like it at all is because it left my face really red once I applied it and I felt a horrible burning sensation. I used it a couple of times but then stopped as I thought no product should be making my face feel this way.  Such a waste. 
Has anyone of my readers tried this?

Another product I regret buying is the EE cream from Estee Lauder. This is a meh product to me because it did nothing for my skin. It’s as if I haven’t applied anything, had no coverage whatsoever. I am all for light coverage but not no coverage as any moisturiser can do that. Anyone a fan of this product?

2 thoughts on “Products I regret buying…

Leave a Reply

