Christian Louboutin Silky Satin lip colour in Ronron

After taking one look at the glamorous Christian Louboutin lipsticks,  I knew I had to get my hands on at least one (or two).

The lipsticks come in 3 formulations. One of the shades I bought is called Ronron which is a silky satin formula. This is a gorgeous purple shade which I am so glad I chose because I don’t own any lipstick in a similar shade.

I found it extremely flattering on me, very wearable and not too daring a colour. The pigmentation is amazing and it feels so moisturising on the lips and is longlasting and not drying.

image

image

image

image

Look out for my next blog post with the second CL lipstick I bought in a tdf colour.

Would love to know if any of my readers took the plunge and bought these lipsticks and in which shade.

I ordered mine online from the Saks Fifth Avenue website for AED 355 with free shipping. Unfortunately,  it is sold for almost AED 100 more here in Dubai.

Leave a Reply

