October empties

image

October Empties

This month of October I have finished 4 amazing products that I literally can’t live without and already have back ups of.

Firstly the Nuxe Dry Oil is my favorite body oil because it’s light on the skin, leaves my body feeling smooth and soft and also smells wonderful. I like using it at night mostly before bedtime.

Acid toning is the most important part of my skincare routine and 2 products that give my skin a healthy glow is the Alpha H Liquid Gold as well as the Zelens resurfacing facial pads. I alternate between these two every night and ever since I started incorporating these 2 products into my routine, my face has become brighter, smoother and almost poreless. For Zelens, the only drawback is that it is too expensive as are all other Zelens products (my favorite skincare brand).

Lastly, a product I didn’t expect to fall so much in love with is the Vichy Aqualia Thermal Serum. I use this every morning before my moisturiser. This is the best hydrating serum I have ever tried and nothing beats it. Too bad we can’t find it in Dubai. I ordered mine from Lookfantastic.

Let me know what products you have recently finished and your thoughts. Would love to hear your opinions.

Leave a Reply

