The ‘blackest’ eye pencils

Hi everyone,

If there is one makeup item I absolutely cannot live without, then it definitely is a black eye pencil. I have literally tried every brand out there in search of the ‘blackest’ and smudge free eye pencil. I usually find that drugstore eye pencils are the best.

I have come to love 4 brands which I found to be the darkest and does not smudge on my eyes. Of course this is my opinion, and if you guys have any other recommendations then do let me know:)

image

1. Sleek Eau La La liner in Noir
2. Rimmel Scandaleyes Waterproof Kohl in Black
3. Urban Decay 24/7 Glide-On Eye Pencil in Perversion
4. Kiko Everlasting Kajal in 01

image

Leave a Reply

