My first empties post

image

Hi everyone! So I am really excited to be writing my first empties post and to share with you what products I have completely used up.

Kiehls Ultra Facial Moisturizer: I used this as my night time moisturizer because it is slightly thick. This can also be used by men.
Would I repurchase? Definitely

Bath and Body Works Hand Cream: Only drawback is that these hand creams finish so quickly.
Would I repurchase? I already have but I keep trying out new scents.

Bioderma makeup remover: This is my HG makeup remover.
Would I repurchase? Already have

Bath and Body Works shower gel: I love their shower gels and it is the only thing I use.
Would I repurchase? Already have, in different scents.

Lush American Cream Conditioner: This is amazing and I use it with my Lush solid shampoo. It leaves my hair smelling wonderful.
Would I repurchase? Already have, in the bigger size.

Boots Botanics Organic Face Rosewater Toner: This is my second bottle. I really liked it but I stopped using it as it contains alcohol.
Would I repurchase? No, I have replaced it with a Clarins alcohol-free toner.

Amouage Body Cream in Lyric: I LOVE the scent of this. It is so luxurious and long lasting.
Would I repurchase? Yes, I want to buy the Lyric perfume as well.

Hope you guys enjoyed this post. Have you tried any of these products?

 

One thought on “My first empties post

Leave a comment